Natasha Williams (Co-chair) ● Brian Stokes Mitchell (Co-chair) ● Capathia Jenkins ● Tamara Tunie
Schele Williams ● Audra McDonald ● LaChanze ● Wendell Pierce ● Carin Ford ● Lisa Dawn

This committee is a new combination of the Artistic Review and Performance Committee and the Political Policy Committee. The goal of the Action Committee is to brainstorm, plan and execute initiatives that contribute to BTU’s forward development.